International

HOME >  International  >  Global Network  >  International Alumni  >  List of UFAS Branches and Contact Addresses

List of UFAS Branches and Contact Addresses

Contact the branch office bearers listed below for registration or exchange activities.

  1. Malaysian Branch ( Established on December 11th, 2004 )
    President     Izmir Iswandi Bin Arifin (Mr.)   xizmir@yahoo.com
    Secretary    Nor Salmy Binti Ahmad Taib (Ms.)   SALMY@perodua.com.my
  2. Thai Branch ( Established on December 15th, 2004 )
    President    Aniwat Hasuk (Mr.)   aniwat05@gmail.com
    Secretary    Thamma Thammasak (Mr.)   tma559@yahoo.com
  3. Indonesian Branch ( Established on January 26th, 2005 )
    President    Senno Susanto (Mr.)   oplic@indosat.net.id
    Secretary    Nasrullah Idris Arief (Mr.)   nasrul76@hotmail.com
  4. Korean Branch ( Established on September 2nd, 2005 )
    President    Han Jinwook (Mr.)   hjinwook@gmail.com
    Secretary    Jang Sukwon (Mr.)   hip815@gmail.com
  5. Xi’an Branch ( Established on September 9th, 2005 )
    President    Hua Dengxin (Mr.)   dengxinhua@xaut.edu.cn
    Secretary    Ma Xuan (Mr.)   maxuan@xaut.edu.cn
  6. Shanghai Branch ( Established on December 18th, 2005 )
    President    Yu Hui (Mr.)   yuhui@seiren.cn
    Secretary    Zhang Yike (Mr.)   yike6211@icloud.com
  7. Zhejiang Branch ( Established on October 29th, 2006 )
    President    Sun Aijing   sun_aijing@hotmail.co.jp
    Secretary    Zhou Yongguang (Mr.)   yongguang@yahoo.co.jp
  8. Taiwan Branch ( Established on December 16th, 2006 )
    President    Keng-Ming Chen (Mr.)   kchen@mail.ntust.edu.tw
    Secretary    Chang Ping (Ms.)   hyouko915@yahoo.co.jp (Japanese), pc915@ms11.hinet.net (Chinese)
  9. Beijing Branch ( Established on February 3rd, 2007 )
    President    Liu Dali (Mr.)   dali87@sohu.com
    Secretary    Xue Min (Ms.)   xuemin_cn@hotmail.com
  10. Hamburg Branch ( Established on August 4th, 2007 )
    President    Iris Wieczorek (Ms.)   iw@science-iris.org
    Secretary    Sandra Schattschneider (Ms.)   badtz@hotmail.de
  11. Japan Branch ( Established on November 23rd, 2008 )
    President    Yang Zhongwei (Mr.)   yangzhongwei@msn.com
    Secretary    Marcio Inoue (Mr.)   kimcheemitsauerkraut@hotmail.co.jp
  12. Bangladesh Branch ( Established on December 17th, 2009 )
    President    Mohammad Abu Yousuf (Mr.)   yousuf2716@yahoo.com
    Secretary    Muhammad Aminul Haque Akhand (Mr.)   akhandkuet@yahoo.com
  13. Myanmar Branch ( Established on December 17th, 2011 )
    President    Daw Khin Latt (Ms.)   khinlatt2006@yahoo.co.jp
    Secretary    Daw Khine Pwint Lynn Aung (Ms.)   lonelone79@gmail.com