HOME >  English News > Welcoming 15 New Partnerships

Welcoming 15 New Partnerships

The University of Fukui has newly established 15 cooperation agreements with universities in Italy, Romania, Lithuania, Vietnam, Cambodia, Indonesia, Malaysia, New Zealand and Australia, from mid-May to August.  We now have 105 partner institutions in 30 countries and regions. UF has student exchanges, faculty exchanges, joint research and other collaborations with the following new partner universities:

*Student Exchange Program is not included in the collaboration with this university.

  1. Ho Chi Minh City University of Education
    (Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam)
  2. Diponegoro University, Faculty of Science and Mathematics
    (Semarang, Indonesia)*
  3. University of Social Sciences and Humanities, Vietnam National University Ho Chi Minh City
    (Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam)
  4. Universiti Sains Malaysia
    (Penang, Malaysia)
  5. The University of Waikato, Waikato Pathways College
    (Hamilton, New Zealand)*
  6. Southern Cross University, SCU College
    (New South Wales, Australia) *
  7. Ho Chi Minh City University of Foreign Languages and Information Technology
    (Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam)
  8. Vytautas Magnus University
    (Kaunas, Lithuania)
  9. University of Bucharest
    (Bucharest, Romania)
  10. Babeş-Bolyai University
    (Cluj-Napoca, Romania)
  11. Universitas Airlangga, Faculty of Medicine
    (Surabaya, Indonesia)
  12. Romanian-American University
    (Bucharest, Romania)
  13. University of Naples “L’ Orientale”
    (Napoli, Italy)
  14. VNU University of Social Sciences and Humanities, Hanoi
    (Hanoi, Vietnam)
  15. Royal University of Phnom Penh
    (Phnom Penh, Cambodia)
│ September 8th, 2016 │