International Relations

HOME >  International Relations  >  International Alumni  >  List of UFAS Branches and Contact Addresses

List of UFAS Branches and Contact Addresses

Contact the branch office bearers listed below for registration or exchange activities.

  1. Malaysian Branch ( Established on December 11th, 2004 )
    President     Izmir Iswandi Bin Arifin (Mr.)   xizmir@yahoo.com
    Secretary    Nor Salmy Binti Ahmad Taib (Ms.)   SALMY@perodua.com.my
  2. Thai Branch ( Established on December 15th, 2004 )
    President    Aniwat Hasuk (Mr.)   aniwat05@gmail.com
    Secretary    Thamma Thammasak (Mr.)   tma559@yahoo.com
  3. Indonesian Branch ( Established on January 26th, 2005 )
    President    Senno Susanto (Mr.)   oplic@indosat.net.id
    Secretary    Nasrullah Idris Arief (Mr.)   nasrul76@hotmail.com
  4. Korean Branch ( Established on September 2nd, 2005 )
    President    Han Jinwook (Mr.)   hjinwook@gmail.com
    Secretary    Jang Sukwon (Mr.)   hip815@gmail.com
  5. Xi’an Branch ( Established on September 9th, 2005 )
    President    Hua Dengxin (Mr.)   dengxinhua@xaut.edu.cn
    Secretary    Ma Xuan (Mr.)   maxuan@xaut.edu.cn
  6. Shanghai Branch ( Established on December 18th, 2005 )
    President    Yu Hui (Mr.)   yuhui@seiren.cn
    Secretary    Zhao Yawei (Mr.)    yawei.zhao@cn.sunstar.com
  7. Zhejiang Branch ( Established on October 29th, 2006 )
    President    Sun Aijing (Ms.)   sun_aijing@hotmail.co.jp
    Secretary    Zhou Yongguang (Mr.)   yongguang@yahoo.co.jp
  8. Taiwan Branch ( Established on December 16th, 2006 )
    President    Fan Kangchou (Mr.)   dm100140@gmail.com
    Secretary    Chang Ping (Ms.)   hyouko915@gmail.com
  9. Beijing Branch ( Established on February 3rd, 2007 )
    President    Dong Boyu (Mr.)   touhakuu@163.com
    Secretary    Geng Xin   gengxin2016@yahoo.co.jp
  10. Hamburg Branch ( Established on August 4th, 2007 )
    President    Iris Wieczorek (Ms.)   iw@science-iris.org
    Secretary    Sandra Schattschneider (Ms.)   badtz@hotmail.de
  11. Japan Branch ( Established on November 23rd, 2008 )
    President    Yang Zhongwei (Mr.)   yangzhongwei@msn.com
    Secretary    Marcio Inoue (Mr.)   kimcheemitsauerkraut@hotmail.co.jp
  12. Bangladesh Branch ( Established on December 17th, 2009 )
    President    Mohammad Abu Yousuf (Mr.)   yousuf2716@yahoo.com
    Secretary    Muhammad Aminul Haque Akhand (Mr.)   akhandkuet@yahoo.com
  13. Myanmar Branch ( Established on December 17th, 2011 )
    President    Daw Khin Latt (Ms.)   khinlatt2006@yahoo.co.jp
    Secretary    Daw Khine Pwint Lynn Aung (Ms.)   lonelone79@gmail.com
  14. Mexico Branch ( Established on April 1st, 2016 )
    President    Victor Garcia  (Mr.)   vicoy69@gmail.com
    Secretary    Arturo Valencia (Mr.)   arturo.valencia@gmail.com
  15. Fillippines Branch ( Established on August 27th, 2016 )
    President    Berma Ritual Barreno (Ms.)   necylambert@yahoo.com.ph
    Secretary    Reyciel Lucero Nuestro (Ms.)   nuestrowiljones@yahoo.com
  16. Bhutan Branch ( Established on March 20th, 2019 )
    President    Ugyen Dorji (Mr.)   ugyen1212@gmail.com
    Secretary    Sonam wangmo (Ms.)   wanghy03@gmail.com
  17. Tanzania Branch ( Established on March 22nd, 2019 )
    President    Zawadi Athanas Macha (Ms.)   giftedam@gmail.com
    Vice-President/Secretary    Abdalah Abdulrahman Kileo (Mr.)   abdalahkileo@gmail.com